CYBOP 0.18.0

Features Developer

CYBOI

  • Provide blocking input on channel "terminal" for "communicate/receive" operation
  • Add cyboi shell commands and cyboi operations of Christopher Stoneking, Christian Szech
  • Add cyboi shell commands of Leonard Franke, Jörg Broy, Richard Lüdtke
  • Add sort algorithms (quick, bubble) as cyboi operations of Alexander Heimann, Julius Krenkel, Paul Müller
  • Add new "chronology" language files for calendar systems
  • Clean up directory "tester/" and related constants and functionality
  • Introduce stack memory
  • Adapt cyboi functions to offer part search by FIFO or LIFO principle
  • Optimise file "knowledge_part_getter.c" using a recursive function call
  • Complete cloning functionality (deep copying)
Christian Heller
<christian.heller@cybop.org>
Christopher Stoneking
<christopher.stoneking@cs13-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Christian Szech
<christian.szech@cs13-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Leonard Franke
<leonard.franke@cs14-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Jörg Broy
<joerg.broy@cs14-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Richard Lüdtke
<richard.luedtke@cs14-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Alexander Heimann
<alexander.heimann@cs14-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Julius Krenkel
<julius.krenkel@cs14-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Paul Müller
<paul.mueller@cs14-2.ba-leipzig.de>

CYBOL

  • Update cybol schema files
  • Add cybol api update of Christian Schulz, Lena Braun
  • Provide access to stack memory from within cybol via format "path/stack"
  • Add cybol example application "counter_stack" for testing stack variables
  • Add cybol example application "counter_stack_deep" for testing LIFO-principle with equally named stack variables within three nested loops
  • Add cybol example application "copier" for testing shallow and deep copying
  • Add cybol example application "addition_user_input" for testing blocking terminal input
  • Add cybol example application game "minesweeper" [Minenräumer] of Matthias Thurow
  • Add cybol example application game "blackjack" [Siebzehn und Vier] of Dmitry Brodskiy, Sven Haueisen, Jan Wellner
  • Add cybol example application game "bullsandcows" (mastermind) of Ronny Zingler
  • Add cybol example application "password_generator" of Florian Aurich, Andre Noldin
  • Add cybol example application "webstat" of Markus Then, Stanley Sellig, Nico Schallehn
  • Create page links for retrieval of images and css file dynamically in cybol example application "presence", so that hostname (ip address) is correct
  • Replace format "text/plain" with "path/knowledge" for some parts of cybol example application "tui_control"
Christian Heller
<christian.heller@cybop.org>
Christian Schulz
<christian.schulz@cs13-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Lena Braun
<lena.braun@cs13-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Matthias Thurow
<matthias.thurow@cs13-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Dmitry Brodskiy
<dmitry.brodskiy@cs13-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Sven Haueisen
<sven.haueisen@cs13-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Jan Wellner
<jan.wellner@cs13-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Ronny Zingler
<ronny.zingler@cs14-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Florian Aurich
<florian.aurich@cs14-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Andre Noldin
<andre.noldin@cs14-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Markus Then
<markus.then@gmx.de>
Stanley Sellig
<stanley.sellig@cs13-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Nico Schallehn
<nico.schallehn@cs13-2.ba-leipzig.de>

Project

  • Add german cybop manual update of Sebastian Wolff, Tobias Thurow
  • Add doxygen configuration files in directory "doxygen/", for automatically generating source code api documentation with module dependencies
Sebastian Wolff
<sebastian.wolff@cs13-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Tobias Thurow
<tobias.thurow@cs13-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Christian Heller
<christian.heller@cybop.org>

Tools

  • Add ide "Code::Blocks" project file and user manual of Kevin Klein, Tobias Donix
  • Add benchmark tool comparing cybol with c++, java, python of Sebastian Kloppe, Patrick Hebner
Kevin Klein
<kevin.klein@cs14-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Tobias Donix
<tobias.donix@cs14-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Sebastian Kloppe
<sebastian.kloppe@cs13-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Patrick Hebner
<patrick.hebner@cs13-1.ba-leipzig.de>