CYBOP 0.17.0

Features Developer

CYBOI

  • Prepare gui serialiser and layout serialiser
  • Add randomise operations
  • Add more cyboi shell commands and -operations (Maximilian Brenner)
  • Complete socket functionality and keep client socket integer array internally
  • Define symbolic names as variable values at startup
  • Create input/output entry structure for all kinds of services
  • Optimise endless loop checking for signals/service interrupts in controller (eliminate some sensing threads)
  • Loop and close all services at shutdown
  • Merge input/output filters for various channels in chain (device|compression|encoding|language+format|knowledge)
  • Distinguish low-level reading/writing in directory "executor/streamer/" from "executor/communicator/" as central i/o point
  • Reactivate and update http-request/http-response/uri de-/serialiser
  • Implement xml serialiser
  • Implement cybol element/part serialiser
  • Introduce new channel "clock" for reading and adjusting time and date
  • Introduce new channel "randomiser" for sowing a seed and generating random numbers
Christian Heller
<christian.heller@cybop.org>
Maximilian Brenner
<maximilian.brenner@cs12-2.ba-leipzig.de>

CYBOL

  • Update api generator
  • Provide example syntax files in XML, JSON, self-defined "short" notation in new directory "doc/books/cybol/syntax/"
  • Rename all xml tags (model, part, property, constraint) uniformly to just "node"
  • Add "string_comparison" cybol example application
  • Add "randomiser" cybol example application
  • Add "arithmetics" cybol example application
  • Rewrite "calculator" cybol example application (Sibylle Hebenstreit, Marc Jäkel, Andreas Burkhardt)
  • Add "tictactoe" cybol example application (Sandra Rum, Stephan Griese, Thomas Schulze)
  • Add "socket_server" and "socket_client" cybol example applications
  • Add "www_server_static" and "www_server_dynamic" cybol example applications
  • Continue "presence" cybol example application with css, calendar week navigation, favicon, uri generation
Christian Heller
<christian.heller@cybop.org>
Sibylle Hebenstreit
<sibylle.hebenstreit@gmail.com>
Marc Jäkel
<marc.jaekel@cs12-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Andreas Burkhardt
<andreas.burkhardt@cs12-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Sandra Rum
<sandra.rum@cs12-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Stephan Griese
<stephan.griese@cs12-2.ba-leipzig.de>
Thomas Schulze
<thomas.schulze@cs12-2.ba-leipzig.de>

Project

  • Update cybol api specification (Max Müller-Domhardt, Sebastian König)
  • Add "cybol_generator" gui designer based on C++/Qt (Pit Braunsdorf, Sophia Kledzinski)
Max Müller-Domhardt
<max.mueller-domhardt@web.de>
Sebastian König
<sebastian.koenig@cs12-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Pit Braunsdorf
<pit.braunsdorf@cs12-1.ba-leipzig.de>
Sophia Kledzinski
<sophia.kledzinski@cs12-2.ba-leipzig.de>