CYBOP 0.16.0

Features Developer

CYBOI

  • Add new mime type constants (Franziska Wehner)
  • Add iso character set constants (Franziska Wehner)
  • Provide values for command line argument "--test", in order to call one test unit at a time
  • Restructure test units (Melanie Fricke, Philipp Engelmann, Paul-Georg Stengel)
  • Redesign compound copiers/setters/getters for complex/datetime/duration/fraction
  • Complete decimal
  • and vulgar fraction calculator and comparator
  • Add cartesian
  • and polar complex calculator and comparator (Tony Kreißl, Sascha Kühnel, Kevin Wettermann)
  • Add boolean and bitwise logic operations (Tony Kreißl, Sascha Kühnel, Kevin Wettermann)
  • Add directory "executor/container/" with operation comparing if a bounded area contains a given value
  • Add platform-independent shell commands (Alexander Müller, Kevin Glück)
  • Continue gui serialiser
  • Add layout serialiser
  • Add datetime compound structure based on julian day (int) and julian second (double)
  • Add time scale gregorian_date/julian_date/jd/mjd/tjd/tai calendar de-/serialiser
  • Add new entries to xdt de-/serialiser (Birgit Heller)
  • Extend xdt selectors following BDT/KVDT/GDT standard documents (Florian Pachel)
  • Add knowledge path extension for accessing node name using parentheses, e.g. .app.wui.(.app.var.page_name).body.table
  • Add visual studio c adaptations (Mike Feustel, Benno Schilling)
  • Add compilation changes for Apple Mac OSX (Markus Hinkelmann)
Franziska Wehner
<franziska.wehner@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Christian Heller
<christian.heller@cybop.org>
Melanie Fricke
<melanie.fricke@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Philipp Engelmann
<pengelmann92@googlemail.com>
Paul-Georg Stengel
<paul.stengel@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Tony Kreißl
<tony.kreissl@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Sascha Kühnel
<gory_sk@gmx.de>
Kevin Wettermann
<kevin.wettermann@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Alexander Müller
<alexander.mueller@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Kevin Glück
<kevin.glueck@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Birgit Heller
<birgit.h@arcor.de>
Florian Pachel
<florian.pachel@gmx.de>
Mike Feustel
<mike.feustel@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Benno Schilling
<benno.schilling@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>
Markus Hinkelmann
<markus@mhinkelmann.de>

CYBOL

  • Add "datetime" cybol example application for testing various date formats
  • Add "ui" cybol example application with tui, gui, wui
  • Add "calculator" application with tui (Cedric Thomas)
  • Create tool "tools/field_description_xdt_model_generator/"
  • Create tool "tools/xdt_field_description_serialiser_generator/"
Christian Heller
<christian.heller@cybop.org>
Cedric Thomas
<cedric.thomas@it2011.ba-leipzig.de>

Project

  • Add slides for short lightning talk on cybop to directory "doc/lightning_talk/"
  • Add brochure to directory "doc/presentations/prospectus/"
  • Add shell script "dist/prepare_release.sh"
Christian Heller
<christian.heller@cybop.org>